(248) 593-0100

United Physicians Lobby PhotosBOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 Board of Directors:

United Physicians is governed by a board of directors comprising a diverse representation of physicians from primary and specialty care disciplines.
Various committees carry out the directives of the board.

Jack Artinian, MD

David Calton, MD

John Copeland, MD

Tusar Desai, MD

Jason Hafron, MD

Derek Handzo, DO

Lige Kaplan, MD

Mark Karadsheh, MD

Rhonda Kobold, DO

Michael Maddens, MD

Vik Mali, MD

Steve C. McClelland, MD

Martin McGough, MD (Chair)

R. Bart Sangal, MD

David Scapini, MD

Mary Beth Steele, MD

Charles Stroud, MD

Joseph Stutz, MD

Ted Tangalos, MD

Kurt Tech, MD

John Uckele, MD